sabato 20 dicembre 2008

Hassaan Mackey - Soul For Sale

Genre: Hip-Hop

Year: 2008

Label: Rawkkus


01. Soul For Sale (Prod. Young Cee)
02. Simone (Louder) (Prod. Kev Brown)
03. Fit For Nuttin' (Prod. KeeLay)
04. Wrong Side Of The Tracks (Prod. Young Cee)
05. Feel It (Prod. Quarterpound)
06. War (Prod. Kev Brown)
07. Cuda Brown's Revenge (LaLaLaLa) (Prod. Young Cee)
08. Grace (Prod. Moproducto)
09. Boom (Remix) (Prod. Young Cee)
10. Stand Up (Get Up) Ft. Emilo Rojas (Prod. Illmind)


Nessun commento:

Posta un commento

Archivio blog