domenica 21 dicembre 2008

Royce Da 5'9" - The Album


Genre: Hip-Hop

Year: 2008

Label: M.I.C. Records


01. Promise Land (prod. by Nottz)
02. Heat To The Streets (feat. Kid Vishis) (prod. by Green Lantern)
03. Give Up Your Guns (feat. Talib Kweli) (prod. by DJ Which)
04. J Ro vs. Mike B (Skit)
05. We Deep (feat. Trick Trick) (prod. by Denaun Porter)
06. Rewind (prod. by Carlos Broady)
07. Gun Music (prod. by Green Lantern)
08. Bad Guy (prod. by Green Lantern)
09. Let's Talk (feat. & prod. by Black Milk)
10. We Everywhere (feat. Kid Vishis) (prod. by Pip)
11. Been Shotown (prod. by Green Lantern)
12. Angel (prod. by Carlos Broady)
13. On The Low (prod. by 9th Wonder



Nessun commento:

Posta un commento

Archivio blog