mercoledì 17 dicembre 2008

9th Wonder - Dream Merchant Vol. 1 [REQUEST]


Genre: Hip-Hop

Year: 2005

Label: Six Hole/Hall of Justus Records


01. A Letter To Sick L (1980-2001) (Feat. K-Hill & Keisha Shontelle)
02. Just Don't Speak (Feat. Joe Scudda, L.E.G.A.C.Y. & Big Pooh)
03. Median Alleviates The Drama (Feat. Median)
04. Speed (Feat. Little Brother)
05. The U-Express (Feat. Defcon)
06. My People (Feat. Yung, Love Joy & Logic Of Tyfu)
07. Fallen (Feat. Chaundon)
08. Mr. Dream Merchant (Feat. Poohbear From VA)
09. Almost Genuine (Feat. Phonte)
10. Strained (Feat. Keisha Shontelle)
11. Third Person (Feat. L.E.G.A.C.Y.)
12. The Addiction (Feat. Defcon)
13. Like Dat (Feat. Cesar Comanche & Phonte)
14. Soul Dojo (Feat. Kaze)
15. The Righteous Way To Go (Instrumental)
16. Too Late (Feat. Phonte)


Nessun commento:

Posta un commento

Archivio blog