sabato 13 dicembre 2008

Chuck Dimes - Keep The Change

Genre: Hip-Hop

Year: 2008

Label: n/a


1. Milk Money
2. I'm Every Emcee
3. Mr. Nice Guy
4. We Own the Night ft. Fashawn and Turbin
5. Incredible
6. So Damn Fresh Remix Hype Da Holik
7. A Tale of Two Cities ft. Rob the Voice
8. I Tried
9. Look the Other Way
10. One Fine Day
11. I Get It Poppin'
12. Shut Em Down ft. Goldenchild and Cee tha Rebel
13. Bitchmade ft. Diego Redd
14. Keep the Change



Nessun commento:

Posta un commento

Archivio blog