mercoledì 17 dicembre 2008

Elzhi - Europass

Genre: Hip-Hop

Year: 2008

Label: n/a


1 Intro [produced by DJ Dez]
2 That's That One [produced by Black Milk]
3 Fire (Feat. Black Milk) [produced by Black Milk]
4 The Reason (Feat. Phat Kat) [cuts by DJ Dez, produced by Black Milk]
5 Talkin In My Sleep [produced by Black Milk]
6 Save Ya (Feat. T3) [produced by T3]
7 The Know [produced by Leef Mayfield]
8 High Off Life [produced by Denmark Vessey]
9 Heart Of The City [cuts by DJ Dez, produced by Black Milk]
10 The Transitional Joint (Baby Girl Glow) [produced by Black Milk]
11 Dedicated (Feat. Trip) [produced by DJ Dez]
12 Motown (Feat. Royce Da 5'9) [produced by Black Milk]
13 Audio Cinematic [produced by DJ Dez]


Nessun commento:

Posta un commento

Archivio blog